Government of the Northwest Territories

Collective Bargaining

Bargaining Schedule

January 2016

Jan. 14 (Thursday)

Jan. 15 (Friday)

Jan. 25 (Monday)

Jan. 26 (Tuesday)

Jan. 27 (Wednesday)

Jan. 28 (Thursday)

Jan. 29 (Friday)

March 2016

Mar. 29 (Tuesday)

Mar. 30 (Wednesday)

Mar. 31 (Thursday)

Apr. 1 (Friday)

May 2016

May 9 (Monday)

May 10 (Tuesday)

May 11 (Wednesday)

May 12 (Thursday)

May 13 (Friday)

September 2016

Sept. 27 (Tuesday)

Sept. 28 (Wednesday)

Sept. 29 (Thursday)

March 2017

Mar. 8 (Wednesday)

Mar. 9 (Thursday)

Mar. 10 (Friday)

September 2017

Sept. 12 (Tuesday)

Sept. 13 (Wednesday)

January 2018

Jan. 30 (Tuesday)

Jan. 31 (Wednesday)